Revoke Process

Give rejected members a second chance by revoking the rejection and moving their request back to pending for approval.

Revoke process is used if the member is rejected. Client can revoke member if he/she wants to apply again after getting rejected, this process is explained in detail below:

  1. Then go to the Membership rejected requests.
  2. Select your membership from the dropdown list.
  3. Once you select the member you will see Revoke button
  4. Once you click on revoke the request would be moved to pending requests and removed from rejected request.
  5. From pending requests you can approve it again.
Facebook
X
LinkedIn